IRON CHIWAWA

Performing across New Mexico since 2004, Iron Chiwawa is a rock & roll band providing the best entertainment value for your club, event or private party. 

Contact us for our song-list.

John - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Tommy - Vocals, Bass
Chris - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Jim - Vocals, Drums

DATES

Thu, Dec 31 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Jan  16 / Rt. 66 Casino Hotel / 9pm
Fri, Jan 29 / Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Feb 6 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Feb 27 / Bull O' the Woods Saloon / 8:30pm
Sat, Mar 12 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Mar 26 / Rt. 66 Casino Hotel / 9pm
Sat, Apr 2 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Apr 16 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Apr 30 / Barley Room / 9pm
Sat, May 7 / T or C Fiesta / 12pm
Fri, May 13 / Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, May 21 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Fri, Jun 10 / Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Jun 25 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, July 2 / ACI Golf Tourney / 7:30pm
Sat, Jul 30 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Aug 27 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Sep 10 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Oct 1 / Private Event / 8pm
Sat, Oct 15 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Oct 29 / Elk's Lodge Halloween  Bash / 8pm
Sat, Nov 19 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Nov 26 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Dec 17 / Molly's Bar / 6pm