IRON CHIWAWA

Performing across New Mexico since 2004, Iron Chiwawa is a rock & roll band providing the best entertainment value for your club, event or private party. 

Contact us for our song-list.

John - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Tommy - Vocals, Bass
Chris - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Jim - Vocals, Drums

2014 DATES

Fri, Jan 10 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Jan 25 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Feb 8 /  Molly's Bar / 5:30pm
Sat, Mar 15 /  Molly's Bar / 5:30pm
Sat, Mar 22 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Apr 5 / Molly's Bar / 5:30pm
Fri, Apr 25 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, May 3 / T or C Fiesta / 6pm
Sat, May 17 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Fri, Jun 6 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Jun 21 / Private Wedding / TBA
Sat, Jul 5 / Molly's Bar / 5:30pm
Sat, Jul 19 / L.A. 30th Class Reunion / 6pm
Sat, Jul  26 / Rough Rider Rally / Noon
Fri, Aug 8 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Aug 16 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Sep 13 / Molly's Bar / 5:30pm
Sat, Sep 20 / Private Party / 6pm
Fri, Oct 3 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sun Oct 5 / The Stumbling Steer / 6pm
Sat, Oct 18 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Oct 25 / Elk's Lodge Halloween Bash / 8pm
Fri, Nov 7 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Nov 22 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Nov 29 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Fri, Dec 12 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Dec 20 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm

2015 DATES

Sat, Jan 24 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Feb 7 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Feb 28 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Mar 21 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Fri, Mar 27 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Apr 11 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, May 16 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, May 30 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Fri, Jun 5 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Jun 20 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Jul 18 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Jul  25 / Rough Rider Rally / Noon
Sat, Aug 22 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Aug 29 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Sep 19 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Sat, Sep 26 / L.A. 40th Class Reunion / TBA
Fri, Oct 9 / Sidelines / 9pm
Sat, Oct 31 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm
Fri, Nov 13 / Sidelines / 9pm
Fri, Nov 27 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8pm
Sat, Dec 12 / Molly's Bar / 6:00pm