IRON CHIWAWA

Performing across New Mexico since 2004, Iron Chiwawa is a rock & roll band providing the best entertainment value for your club, event or private party. 

John - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Tommy - Vocals, Bass
Chris - Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards
Jim - Vocals, Drums

Contact Us

2019 DATES

Sat, Jan 12 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Fri, Jan 25 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Feb 2 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Fri, Feb 8 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Fri, Feb 22 / Mine Shaft Tavern / 8pm
Sat, Mar 9 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Mar 16 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8:30pm
Fri, Apr 5 / Mine Shaft Tavern / 8pm
Sat, Apr 13 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, May 4 / T or C Fiesta / Noon
Sat, May 18 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Jun 8 / Los Alamos Ski Hill Summerfest / 2pm
Fri, Jun 14 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Jun 29 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Jul 6 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8:30pm
Fri, Jul 12 / Sandia Casino R&R Under the Stars / TBD
Fri, Jul 26 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Aug 3 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Fri, Aug 16 / Sierra Blanca Brewing Co / 6pm
Sat, Sep 7 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Fri, Sep 27 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Sat, Oct 19 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Oct 26 / Elk's Lodge Halloween  Bash / 8pm
Sat, Nov 23 / Molly's Bar / 6pm
Sat, Nov 30 / Pajarito Brewpub and Grill / 8:30pm
Fri, Dec 27 /  Tiny's Restaurant and Lounge / 8:30pm
Tue, Dec 31 / Molly's Bar / 6pm